No, for auditability reasons we do not allow Additional Insureds to be deleted after they have been added. If you make a mistake, simply add a new Additional Insured with the correct details. It’s instant and free and you can add as many as you like.
Modified on: Sat, 19 May, 2018 at 8:39 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback