Simply tap your name in the drawer menu and then tap edit in the upper right-hand corner of the Profile page, then press “Save Profile”. Please note that any changes will not update active policies. Only new purchased policies will contain the updated information. If you need to change an active policy, please cancel the policy and purchase another policy.